Store

Intuitive, adaptable, powerful and easy to install.

The solutions we provide are the result of our efforts to optimize the use and adaptability of a variety of tools, as well as partnerships with talented professionals, each of them an expert in their specific field.


Maps

Maps

Maps for Work harnesses the power of the standard Google Maps service, but for professional purposes.

This solution, provided by our everSaas subsidiary, is dedicated to Google business solutions and is at the heart of our connected objects digitalization strategy.

Through the creation and integration of customized maps in B2C websites, mobile applications or even web services, our teams support customers in a variety of strong added-value issues: geolocation, process digitalization, resource management or even use of data.

The integration of Google Maps for Work to the Nshub platform also enables us to package a specific IoT solution (connected objects), in particular for local authorities (SmartCity concept) or large industrial customers.

Access the website


Apps

Apps

In an increasingly connected and digitalized business environment, SaaS (Software as a Service) solutions address companies’ new challenges in terms of performance, security, mobility and collaboration.

The Google Apps for Work cloud solution provides customers with a complete Saas application ecosystem composed of Gmail, Drive, Hangout and 901 business applications, allowing your team to be more efficient on a daily basis. Through our everSaas subsidiary, we are Google’s preferred partner for the distribution and integration of this solution. We support your migration, ensuring the solution is properly implemented and used.

Access the website


nshub

Nshub

After mobile internet, social networks and communicating objects, connected objects stand for the promise of new products and services with a strong added value. As a pioneer in this sector we already enabled the incubation and development of the start-up Neosesame and its Nshub platform in 2010. After 4 years of R&D, they provide companies with a complete toolbox to develop and operate IoT projects.

Nshub platform is available in SaaS (in partnership with Amazon WS), offering a complete API catalogue to:

  • Manage objects and data in Big Data, regardless of the manufacturer
  • Manage the geographical models of your objects
  • Manage and store your content libraries
  • Develop and host your business applications
  • Publish your APIs to use your services on mobile applications, with social networks as well as with the cloud applications of your choice (such as Google Maps for Work or your ERPs).

Nshub has been chosen by major industrial companies and service providers in sectors such as Connected Home and City, Energy, Health and the Automobile industry.

Access the website


Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services

The Cloud’s power provides companies with the opportunity to outsource all their servers to virtual hosting in IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service). Thanks to this technology, key accounts and SME can now use a hosting service for all their applications and data on demand, which is much more cost-effective, flexible and secure. Amazon Web Services is recognized as the most reliable and effective IaaS provider available on the global market. This is why, as an accredited AWS “Consulting partner”, we support our customer in the migration from their IS to the Cloud.

More information


MELANOPTIC_LOGO_01

Melanoptic

Melanoptic is a research project carried out in partnership with engineering schools, industrial companies and hospital services. After a clinical study, the project should be ready for a market launch by the end of 2015. Its purpose is to make the following tools available to dermatologists:

  • Mapping tools to memorize skin lesion positions in order to be able to assess their changes over time.
  • Tools to help the diagnosis of melanoma and rule out any doubts concerning suspicious lesions.

More information


01

Dermadom

Dermadom is an industrial research and development project supported by the PIB within the framework of “Investissements d’Avenir”. After being validated in 2015, it aims at offering a secure telemedicine platform to implement and use in health and social care facilities.

The challenge is to provide a simple and accessible solution for expert advice. The applications are developed with the help of user experience design methodologies. They are accessible from commonly used devices: smartphones, tablets and computers. This approach enables us to consider minimal training and early adoption.

The solution relies on the Nshub and Neosesame platform, customized to respond to the constraints and standards of the health sector. It is hosted by an authorized healthcare data host.

More information

Back to Top

Store

Intuitives, adaptables, puissantes et facilement installables.

Les solutions que nous vous proposons sont le fruit d’un travail de qualité visant à optimiser l’utilisation et l’adaptabilité des différents outils et de partenariats avec des experts pointus dans leurs domaines d’activité.


Maps

Maps

Maps for Work est l’utilisation de la puissance de Google Maps grand public mais à vocation professionnelle.

Cette offre, portée par notre filiale everSaaS dédiée aux offres Google pour entreprise, s’inscrit de plein pied au coeur de la stratégie de Degetel autour de la digitalisation et des objets connectés.

A travers la création et l’intégration de cartes sur mesure dans des sites web B2C, des applications mobiles ou encore des webservices, nos équipes accompagnent les clients sur des problématiques variées et à forte valeur ajoutée autour de la géolocalisation, de la digitaliser des process, de la gestion des ressources ou bien même de la valorisation des datas.

L’intégration de Google Maps for Work à la plateforme Nshub nous permet également de packager une offre IoT (objets connectés) pointue notamment à destination des collectivités locales (concept de SmartCity) ou de gros industriels.

Acceder au site


Apps

Apps

Dans un contexte professionnel de plus en plus connecté et digitalisé, les solutions SaaS (Software as a Service) répondent aux nouveaux enjeux des entreprises en terme de performance, de sécurité, de mobilité et de collaboration.

La solution cloud Google Apps for Work offre à ses clients un écosystème applicatif SaaS complet composé de Gmail, Drive, Hangout et de 901 applications métiers qui favorisent la performance des collaborateurs au quotidien. A travers sa filiale everSaaS, Degetel est partenaire privilégié de Google sur la distribution et l’intégration de cette solution et vous accompagne dans votre migration pour un déploiement et une utilisation optimale de la solution.

Acceder au site


nshub

Nshub

Après l’internet mobile, les réseaux sociaux et les objets communicants, les objets connectés sont la promesse de nouveaux produits et services à forte valeur ajoutée. Degetel, pionnier sur ce secteur a permis dès 2010 l’incubation et le développement de la startup Neosesame et de sa pleteforme Nshub qui après 4 ans de R&D offre aux entreprises une boite à outils complète permettant le développement et l’exploitation de projets IoT.

Nshub est une plateforme disponible en SaaS (en partenariat avec Amazon WS) qui propose un catalogue complet d’APIs pour :

  • La gestion des objets ainsi que des données en BigData et ce quelque soit le fabriquant.
  • La gestion des modèles géographiques dans lesquels s’inscrivent vos objets.
  • La gestion et le stockage de vos médiathèques de contenus.
  • Le développement et l’hébergement de vos applications métiers.
  • La publication de vos APIs pour exploiter vos services sur des applications mobiles, avec les réseaux sociaux ainsi qu’avec les applications cloud que vous désirez (comme Google Maps for Work ou vos ERPs).

Nshub a été adoptée par des acteurs majeurs de l’industrie et des services dans des secteurs tels que la maison et la ville connectées, l’Energie, la Santé ou encore l’Automobile.

Acceder au site


Amazon Web Services

Amazon Web Services

La puissance du Cloud offre aujourd’hui aux entreprises l’opportunité d’externaliser l’ensemble de leurs serveurs vers un hébergement virtuel en IaaS ( Infrastructure as a Service). Grâce à cette technologie, grands comptes et PME disposent désormais d’un service d’hébergement à la demande, beaucoup plus économique, flexible et sécurisé pour l’’ensemble de leurs applications et données. Amazon Web Services est reconnu comme le fournisseur IaaS le plus fiable et le plus performant du marché mondial. C’est pourquoi Degetel, en tant que “Partenaire Consulting” accrédité d’AWS, accompagne chaque jour ses clients dans la migration de leur SI vers le Cloud 

En savoir plus


MELANOPTIC_LOGO_01

Melanoptic

Melanoptic est un projet de recherche réalisé en partenariat avec des écoles d’ingénieurs, des industriels et un service hospitalier. Après réalisation de l’étude clinique, le projet aura vocation à être industrialisé pour une commercialisation fin 2015. Son objectif est de proposer à terme aux dermatologues des outils :

  • De cartographie permettant de mémoriser la position des lésions cutanées de manière à évaluer leur évolution dans le temps.
  • D’aide au diagnostic du mélanome et de levée de doute sur la nature des lésions suspectes.

En savoir plus


01

Dermadom

Dermadom est un projet de recherche et développement industriel soutenu par la BPI dans le cadre des Investissements d’Avenir. Il a vocation à proposer une plateforme de télémédecine sécurisée dont les usages en dermatologie seront validés en 2015 au sein d’établissements sanitaires et médico-sociaux.

L’enjeu est de proposer une solution simple et accessible de demande d’expertise. Les applications sont conçues en s’appuyant sur la méthodologie du design d’expérience utilisateur et sont accessibles depuis les accessoires de notre quotidien : smartphones, tablettes et ordinateurs. Cette approche permet d’envisager un minimum de formation et une adhésion rapide.

La solution s’appuie sur la plateforme Nshub et Neosesame qui est adaptée pour répondre aux contraintes et standards du monde de la santé. Elle est hébergée par un hébergeur agréé données de santé.

En savoir plus

Revenir en haut