IoT for Smart Home

Yvan
IoT & Big Data Expert
Contact
photo_expert

With the birth of connected objects, the home starts playing a major role in technology and business. Smart Home is a solution developed by us and our subsidiary Neosesame, providing support throughout the lifecycle of your projects related to a connected home.

For more than 5 years, we have collaborated on projects linked to the connected home and continue to support the biggest players of this market: telecom operators, service operators, utilities and insurance companies.

We offer our support for the whole life cycle of your projects:

  • Design : we help you define features, practices, value propositions as well as interfaces for consumers and your project‘s business model.
  • Build : we share our web and digital expertise with you to help you carry out your projects in the shortest possible time, with the help of our experts’ feedbacks. We provide you with the solutions of our partners such as Nshub, Google Apps and Google Maps for Work, to accelerate your time to market.
  • Run : we offer you solutions hosted in public or private Cloud as well as monitoring and maintenance solutions for your applications and the use of your data thanks to our Big Data solutions.

We are present in the application fields of Smart Home such as energy, health or multimedia and support prestigious customers such as Suez Environnement, La Poste, Bull, Bouygues Telecom or even Archos.

Feel free to contact our IoT expert for more information.



Smart Home

Back to Top

IoT for Smart Home

Yvan
Expert IoT & Big Data
Contact
photo_expert

Avec l’avènement des objets connectés, la maison devient un enjeu technologique et commercial majeur. Smart Home est une offre développée par Degetel et sa filiale Neosesame proposant un accompagnement sur l’ensemble du cycle de vos projets liés à la maison connectée.

Depuis plus de 5 ans, Degetel est présent sur les projets liés à la maison connectée et accompagne les plus grands acteurs de ce marché : opérateurs télécoms, opérateurs de services, utilities et assureurs.

Nous vous proposons un accompagnement sur l’ensemble du cycle de vos projets :

  • Le Design : Vous aider à définir les fonctionnalités, les usages, les propositions de valeur ainsi que les interfaces vers les consommateurs et le modèle économique de votre projet.
  • Le Build : Vous apporter notre expertise web et digitale pour réaliser vos projets dans les meilleurs délais en bénéficiant du retour d’expérience de nos équipes. Vous proposer les  solutions de nos partenaires tels que Nshub, Google Apps et Google Maps for Work pour accélérer votre time to market.
  • Le Run : Vous proposer des solutions hébergées en Cloud public ou privé ainsi que des solution de supervision et de maintenance de vos applications et d’exploitation de vos données grâce à nos solutions Big Data.

Degetel est présent dans les domaines d’applications du Smart Home tels que l’énergie, la santé ou le multimédia et accompagne des clients aussi prestigieux que Suez Environnent, La Poste, Bull, Bouygues Telecom ou encore Archos.

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre expert IoT pour plus d’informations.



Smart Home

Revenir en haut